Accesskeys

Kontakt

Ausbildungsorte

Musik und Sport
Oberstufe Centrum 
Schulhaus Blumenau, Unterer Brühl 3, 9000 St.Gallen
Schulhaus Bürgli, Notkerstrasse 24, 9000 St.Gallen

Gestaltung
Oberstufe West
Schulhaus Schönau, Schönaustrasse 82, 9000 St.Gallen
Schulhaus Engelwies, Engelwiesstrasse 1, 9014 St.Gallen

Kontaktadressen

Oberstufe Centrum 

Schulhaus Blumenau

Gianluca Zanatta

Unterer Brühl 3

9000 St.Gallen

Tel. +41 71 499 20 30

gianluca.zanatta@stadt.sg.ch

 

 

Koordination Sport

Vroni Keller

Felsenstrasse 41

9000 St.Gallen

Tel. +41 78 805 90 52

vroni.keller@stadt.sg.ch

Schulhaus Bürgli

Sergio Spadini

Notkerstrasse 24

9000 St.Gallen

Tel. +41 71 499 24 78

sergio.spadini@stadt.sg.ch

 

 

Koordination Musik

Christian Braun

Rorschacher Strasse 25

9004 St.Gallen

Tel. +41 71 224 51 12

christian.braun@stadt.sg.ch

Oberstufe West 

Schulhaus Schönau

Rolf Breu

Schönaustrasse 82

9000 St.Gallen

Tel. +41 71 499 28 39

rolf.breu@stadt.sg.ch

 

 

Koordination Gestaltung

Karin Bucher

Kantonsschulstrasse 6

9043 Trogen

Tel. +41 71 793 39 53

karin.bucher@stadt.sg.ch

Schulhaus Engelwies

ad interim Rolf Breu

Engelwiesstrasse 1

9014 St.Gallen

Tel. +41 71 499 28 39

rolf.breu@stadt.sg.ch

 

Servicespalte

Schule und Bildung

Schulamt Stadt St.Gallen

Neugasse 25
9004 St.Gallen

Telefon +41 71 224 53 11
Fax +41 71 224 57 60

Öffnungszeiten

Montag bis Freitag

08.00 - 12.00 Uhr

13.30 - 17.00 Uhr

Telefonzeiten

Montag bis Freitag

8.30 -11.30 Uhr

13.30-16.30 Uhr