Accesskeys

Logo Stadt St.Gallen

Grundstufe

 

Klasse 1a / 2a

Lehrpersonen  E-Mail  Telefon 
Katja Ries katja.ries@stadt.sg.ch  +41 71 499 13 43
Sabina Ruhstaller  sabina.ruhstaller@stadt.sg.ch  +41 71 499 24 14 

Klasse 1b / 2b

Lehrpersonen  E-Mail  Telefon 
Susanne Schilter susanne.schilter@stadt.sg.ch  +41 71 499 24 04
Claudia Vollenweider claudia.vollenweider@stadt.sg.ch  +41 71 499 22 31

Klasse 1c / 2c

Lehrpersonen  E-Mail  Telefon 
Florianna Lutz florianna.lutz@stadt.sg.ch +41 71 499 24 05 
Silvana Lang silvana.lang@stadt.sg.ch +41 71 499 24 14 

 

Klasse 1d / 2d

Lehrpersonen  E-Mail  Telefon 
Petra Hungerbühler petra.hungerbuehler@stadt.sg.ch  +41 71 499 24 16
Anic Lehmann anic.lehmann@stadt.sg.ch  +41 71 499 21 96

Klasse 1e / 2e

Lehrpersonen  E-Mail  Telefon 
Christina Ineichen christina.ineichen@stadt.sg.ch  +41 71 499 24 08
Tanja Schober tanja.schober@stadt.sg.ch  +41 71 499 29 22

Klasse 1f / 2f

Lehrpersonen  E-Mail  Telefon 
Marianne Ott marianne.ott@stadt.sg.ch  +41 71 499 24 07
Sabine Hüberli sabine.hueberli@stadt.sg.ch  +41 71 499 20 29

Klasse 1g / 2g

Lehrpersonen  E-Mail  Telefon 
Nina Heule (Stellvertretung)   nina.heule@stadt.sg.ch  +41 71 499 28 99
Rahel Ammann (Urlaub)  rahel.ammann@stadt.sg.ch +41 71 499 25 92
Claudia Vollenweider claudia.vollenweider@stadt.sg.ch +41 71 499 22 31