Accesskeys

Logo Stadt St.Gallen

3. + 4. Klassen

 

Klasse 3a

Lehrperson E-Mail  Telefon 
Patricia Stieger  patricia.stieger@stadt.sg.ch +41 71 499 23 99 
Olivia Mauermann olivia.mauermann@stadt.sg.ch +41 71 499 14 75

Klasse 3b

Lehrperson E-Mail  Telefon 
Angela Thöny angela.thoeny@stadt.sg.ch  +41 71 499 28 62
Ariana Meldau ariana.meldau@stadt.sg.ch +41 71 499 13 39  

Klasse 3c

Lehrperson E-Mail  Telefon 
Franziska Casanova franziska.casanova@stadt.sg.ch +41 71 499 20 33
Laura Eggenschwiler laura.egggenschwiler@stadt.sg.ch +41 71 499 14 85

Klasse 3d

Lehrperson E-Mail  Telefon 
Drita Musa      drita.musa@stadt.sg.ch +41 71 499 20 33
Janine Hofstetter janine.hofstetter@stadt.sg.ch +41 71 499  14 99

Klasse 4a

Lehrperson E-Mail  Telefon 
Eva Müller eva.mueller@stadt.sg.ch +41 71 499 24 06
Ilona Militano ilona.militano@stadt.sg.ch    +41 71 499 24 63

Klasse 4b

Lehrperson E-Mail  Telefon 
Sabrina Graf sabrina.graf@stadt.sg.ch +41 71 499 25 92
Anja Oberholzer anja.oberholzer@stadt.sg.ch +41 71 499 20 26

Klasse 4c

Lehrperson E-Mail  Telefon 
Rolf Walser      rolf.walser@stadt.sg.ch +41 71 499 20 23