Logo Stadt St.Gallen

3. + 4. Klassen

 

Klasse 3a

Lehrperson E-Mail  Telefon 
Eva Müller eva.mueller@stadt.sg.ch +41 79 499 24 06
Karin Schmitt   karin.schmitt@stadt.sg.ch   +41 79 499 12 34

Klasse 3b

Lehrperson E-Mail  Telefon 
Sabrina Graf sabrina.graf@stadt.sg.ch +41 79 499 25 92
Anja Oberholzer anja.oberholzer@stadt.sg.ch +41 79 499 20 26

Klasse 3c

Lehrperson E-Mail  Telefon 
Rolf Walser      rolf.walser@stadt.sg.ch +41 79 499 20 23

Klasse 4a

Lehrperson E-Mail  Telefon 
Patricia Stieger  patricia.stieger@stadt.sg.ch  +41 71 499 23 99 
Sonja Battilana sonja.battilana@stadt.sg.ch +41 71 499 10 86 

Klasse 4b

Lehrperson E-Mail  Telefon 
Drita Musa      drita.musa@stadt.sg.ch +41 79 499 20 33
Celia Wild celia.wild@stadt.sg.ch +41 79 499 29 02

Klasse 4c

Lehrperson E-Mail  Telefon 
Franziska Casanova franziska.casanova@stadt.sg.ch +41 79 499 20 33
Alvina Weniger alvina.weniger@stadt.sg.ch +41 79 499 14 85