Accesskeys

Logo Stadt St.Gallen

3. + 4. Klassen

 

Klasse 3a

Lehrperson E-Mail  Telefon 
Eveline Müller eveline.mueller@stadt.sg.ch +41 71 499 24 06
Ilona Militano ilona.militano@stadt.sg.ch +41 71 499 24 63

Klasse 3b

Lehrperson E-Mail  Telefon 
Sabrina Graf sabrina.graf@stadt.sg.ch  +41 71 499 25 91
Bruna Alder bruna.alder@stadt.sg.ch +41 71 499 12 08

Klasse 3c

Lehrperson E-Mail  Telefon 
Rolf Walser rolf.walser@stadt.sg.ch +41 71 499 20 23
Andrea Achermann andrea.achermann@stadt.sg.ch +41 71 499 29 83

Klasse 3d

Lehrperson E-Mail  Telefon 
Drita Musa      drita.musa@stadt.sg.ch +41 71 499 20 33
Janine Hofstetter janine.hofstetter@stadt.sg.ch +41 71 499  14 99

Klasse 4a

Lehrperson E-Mail  Telefon 
Patricia Stieger patricia.stieger@stadt.sg.ch +41 71 499 23 99
Christine Fitzi christine.fitzi@stadt.sg.ch    +41 71 499 13 40

Klasse 4b

Lehrperson E-Mail  Telefon 
Angela Thöny angela.thoeny@stadt.sg.ch +41 71 499 28 62
Ariana Meldau ariana.meldau@stadt.sg.ch +41 71 499 13 39

Klasse 4c

Lehrperson E-Mail  Telefon 
Franziska Casanova franziska.casanova@stadt.sg.ch +41 71 499 21 95
Laura Eggenschwiler laura.eggenschwiler@stadt.sg.ch +41 71 499 14 83

Klasse 4d

Lehrperson E-Mail Telefon
Drita Musa drita.musa@stadt.sg.ch +41 71 499 20 33
Janine Hofstetter janine.hofstetter@stadt.sg.ch +41 71 499 14 99