Logo Stadt St.Gallen

5. + 6. Klassen

 

Klasse 5a

Lehrpersonen  E-Mail  Telefon 
Karin Parpan karin.parpan@stadt.sg.ch +41 71 499 13 37
Beatrice Wardoyo  beatrice.wardoyo@stadt.sg.ch +41 71 499 24 03 

Klasse 5b

Lehrpersonen  E-Mail  Telefon 
Jürg Müller juerg.mueller@stadt.sg.ch  +41 71 499 24 10
Denise Ammann denise.ammann@stadt.sg.ch  +41 71 499 24 11

Klasse 5c

Lehrperson E-Mail  Telefon 
David Scherrer david.scherrer@stadt.sg.ch  +41 71 499 21 97

Klasse 6a

Lehrpersonen  E-Mail  Telefon 
Romy Sonderegger romy.sonderegger@stadt.sg.ch  +41 71 499 12 59
Bruna Alder bruna.alder@stadt.sg.ch  +41 71 499 12 08

Klasse 6b

Lehrperson E-Mail  Telefon 
Manuela Manser manuela.manser@stadt.sg.ch +41 71 499 21 72
Daniel Frei daniel.frei@stadt.sg.ch +41 71 499 24 01 

Klasse 6c

Lehrperson E-Mail  Telefon 
Priska Hoegger priska.hoegger@stadt.sg.ch +41 71 499 13 54
Alvina Weniger alvina.weniger@stadt.sg.ch +41 71 499 14 85 
Angelika Stürm angelika.stuerm@stadt.sg.ch +41 71 499 20 24