Accesskeys

Logo Stadt St.Gallen

5. + 6. Klassen

 

Klasse 5a

Lehrperson E-Mail  Telefon 
Andrea Besmer andrea.besmer@stadt.sg.ch +41 71 499 25 31

Klasse 5b

Lehrperson E-Mail  Telefon 
Jürg Müller juerg.mueller@stadt.sg.ch +41 71 499 24 10
Denise Ammann denise.ammann@stadt.sg.ch +41 71 499  24 11

Klasse 5c

Lehrperson E-Mail  Telefon 
Giuliana Hasler giuliana.hasler@stadt.sg.ch +41 71 499 26 39
Angelika Stürm angelika.stuerm@stadt.sg.ch +41 71 499 20 24

Klasse 6a

Lehrperson E-Mail  Telefon 
Romy Grillo romy.grillo@stadt.sg.ch +41 71 499 12 59
Bruna Alder bruna.alder@stadt.sg.ch +41 71 499 12 08

Klasse 6b

Lehrperson  E-Mail  Telefon 
Manuela Manser manuela.manser@stadt.sg.ch +41 71 499 21 27
Daniel Frei daniel.frei@stadt.sg.ch +41 71 499 24 01

Klasse 6c

Lehrperson E-Mail  Telefon 
Sonja Battilana sonia.battliana@stadt.sg.ch +41 71 499 10 86
Priska Aebersold priska.aebersold@stadt.sg.ch +41 71 499 13 54